Our Team

Partners | Leadership Team | Strategic Growth & Development Team | Support Team | Our Financial Professionals


Managing Partner

Ricardo Lüdert
CEO and Managing Partner 

RLudert@arvenfinancial.com
Read full Bio


Leadership Team

Zachary Mann
Managing Director

ZMann@arvenfinancial.com
Read full Bio

James Bonilla
Managing Director

JBonilla@arvenfinancial.com

 

Carlos Machado
Director

CMachado@arvenfinancial.com

Kate Vargas
Managing Director

KVargas@arvenfinancial.com


Strategic Growth & Development Team

David Resseguie
Director of Strategic Growth & Development

DResseguie@arvenfinancial.com

Noel W. Josephs
Director of Strategic Growth

NJosephs@arvenfinancial.com

Marimel Aponte
Strategic Growth Senior Associate

MAponte@arvenfinancial.com


Support Team

Connie Douglas
Office Manager

Paul Cantatore
New Business Coordinator

John Valdes
New Business Coordinator

 


Brokerage Department

Michael Hochman
Brokerage Director

MHochman@arvenfinancial.com


 

Our Financial Professionals

Mayelin Alvarez
Financial Representative
MAlvarez@arvenfinancial.com

Ignacio Alzuru
Financial Representative
IAlzuru@arvenfinancial.com

Tony Alzuru
Financial Representative
TAlzuru@arvenfinancial.com

Mauren Atencio
Financial Representative
WBracho@arvenfinancial.com

Antonio Awak
Financial Representative
AAwak@arvenfinancial.com

Alberto Blanco
Financial Representative
ABlanco@arvenfinancial.com

Chana Aliza Borgman, CFP
Financial Advisor
CABorgman@arvenfinancial.com

Willian Bracho
Financial Representative
WBracho@arvenfinancial.com

Nicholas Bradham
Financial Representative
NBradham@arvenfinancial.com

Adriana Tangarife Castillo
Financial Representative
ATangarife-Castillo@arvenfinancial.com

Anais Delnardo
Financial Representative
ADelnardo@arvenfinancial.com

Monica Estrada
Financial Representative
MEstrada@arvenfinancial.com

Yvette Fader
Financial Representative
YFader@arvenfinancial.com

Martha Valdes-Fauli
Financial Representative
MValdes-Fauli@arvenfinancial.com

Marcus Filardi
Financial Representative
MFilardi@arvenfinancial.com

Pedro Franceschi
Financial Representative
PFranceschi@arvenfinancial.com

Maria Elizabeth Gadea
Financial Representative
EGadea@arvenfinancial.com

Paul Herdsman
Financial Representative
PHerdsman@arvenfinancial.com

Paul Laib
Financial Representative
PLaib@arvenfinancial.com

Martin Lon
Financial Representative
MLon@arvenfinancial.com

Alexis Medina
Financial Representative
AMedina@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Carlos Neuman
Financial Representative
JCNeuman@arvenfinancial.com

John Pal
Financial Representative
JPal@arvenfinancial.com

Michele Perez
Financial Representative
JMPerez@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Ramirez
Financial Representative
JRamirez@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Rodriguez
Financial Representative
JRodriguez@arvenfinancial.com

Marc Setton
Financial Representative
MSetton@arvenfinancial.com

Reynaldo Soares
Financial Representative
RSoares@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Carlos Suarez
Financial Representative
jsuarez@arvenfinancial.com

David Tineo
Financial Representative
DTineo@arvenfinancial.com

Janette Vidal
Financial Representative
JVidal@arvenfinancial.com

Enrique Villegas
Financial Representative
EVillegas@arvenfinancial.com

Mark Yamusenor
Financial Representative
MYamusenor@arvenfinancial.com

Eduardo Yespica
Financial Representative
EYespica@arvenfinancial.com