Broker Check

Our Team

Partners | Leadership Team | Strategic Growth & Development Team | Support Team | Brokerage Department | Our Financial Professionals


Managing Partner

Ricardo Lüdert
CEO and Managing Partner 

RLudert@arvenfinancial.com
Read full Bio


Leadership Team

James Bonilla
Managing Director

JBonilla@arvenfinancial.com

Zachary Mann
Managing Director

ZMann@arvenfinancial.com
Read full Bio

Juan Rodriguez
Managing Director

JRodriguez@arvenfinancial.com
Read full Bio
 

Carlos Machado
Director

CMachado@arvenfinancial.com

 


Strategic Growth & Development Team

 

David Resseguie
Director of Strategic Growth & Development

DResseguie@arvenfinancial.com

Noel W. Josephs
Director of Strategic Growth

NJosephs@arvenfinancial.com

Marimel Aponte
Strategic Growth Senior Associate

MAponte@arvenfinancial.com


Support Team

Connie Douglas
Office Manager

Paul Cantatore
New Business Coordinator
 

John Valdes
New Business Coordinator

Anik Valiengo
New Business Coordinator

Sylvia Bremmer
Agency Supervisory Officer


Brokerage Department

Matthew Paul
Brokerage Director

MPaul@arvenfinancial.com


 

Our Financial Professionals

Mayelin Alvarez
Financial Representative
MAlvarez@arvenfinancial.com

Guillermo Ariza
Financial Representative
gariza@arvenfinancial.com

Mauren Atencio
Financial Representative
WBracho@arvenfinancial.com

Elle Beasley
Financial Representative
ebeasley@arvenfinancial.com

Seth Bloomgarden
Financial Representative
sbloomgarden@arvenfinancial.com

Willian Bracho
Financial Representative
WBracho@arvenfinancial.com

Adriana Tangarife Castillo
Financial Representative
ATangarife-Castillo@arvenfinancial.com

Antonio Figaredo
Financial Representative
TFigaredo@arvenfinancial.com

Pedro Franceschi
Financial Representative
PFranceschi@arvenfinancial.com

Maria Elizabeth Gadea
Financial Representative
EGadea@arvenfinancial.com

Wencio Martinez Garcia
Financial Representative
wmartinezgarcia@arvenfinancial.com

Paul Herdsman
Financial Representative
PHerdsman@arvenfinancial.com

Quadtrine Hill
Financial Representative
QHill@arvenfinancial.com

Carlos Morean
Financial Representative
Ccmorean@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Carlos Neuman
Financial Representative
JCNeuman@arvenfinancial.com

Juan Ramirez
Financial Representative
JRamirez@arvenfinancial.com

Marc Setton
Financial Representative
MSetton@arvenfinancial.com

Martha Valdes-Fauli
Financial Representative
MValdes-Fauli@arvenfinancial.com

Sophie-Anne Viard
Financial Representative
SViard@arvenfinancial.com

Enrique Villegas
Financial Representative
EVillegas@arvenfinancial.com

Eduardo Yespica
Financial Representative
EYespica@arvenfinancial.com

Brandon Augienello
Financial Representative
BAugienello@arvenfinancial.com